Session Times

PALACE CHAUVEL CINEMA
Cnr Oatley Rd & Oxford St
Paddington NSW 2021
PH: (02) 9361 5398
www.palacecinemas.com.au

OPENING NIGHT GALA                                         

Wednesday 6 November
6:30pm for 7:00pm 
What If...
PURCHASE TICKETS


CLOSING NIGHT EVENT

Sunday 24 November
6:30pm for 7:00pm  
Capital
PURCHASE TICKETS


Wednesday 6 November

Saturday 16 November

Thursday 7 November

Sunday 17 November

Friday 8 November

Monday 18 November

Saturday 9 November

Tuesday 19 November

Sunday 10 November

Wednesday 20 November

Monday 11 November

Thursday 21 November

Tuesday 12 November

Friday 22 November

Wednesday 13 November

Saturday 23 November

Thursday 14 November

Sunday 24 November

Friday 15 November

TO PURCHASE TICKETS:

http://www.palacecinemas.com.au/sessiontimes/cinema/