Home buttonFilms ButtonCalendar ButtonRetrospective buttonTickets buttonMedia button

 

Calendar



click on a high-lighted date to see films playing or on the title to jump to film synopsis.
Wed Sept 13 6.30pm Sirens In The Aegean
WARNING contains strong language
Thu Sept 14 6.30pm Electra

8.50pm Honey And The Pig
WARNING contains strong language and sex scenes

Fri Sept 15 6.30pm Liubi

8.30pm Face Control
WARNING contains strong language, violence and sex scenes

  Sat Sept 16 2.30pm Black Baaa

4.30pm Hazardous And Unhealthy

6.30pm Loafing and Camouflage

8.45pm Sirens In The Aegean
WARNING contains strong language

  Sun Sept 17 1.15pm The Little Dolphins
***GREEK LANGUAGE ONLY WITH FRENCH SUBTITLES***

3.30pm Special Event: Moderna Stahtopouta
***GREEK LANGUAGE ONLY. Without English subtitles***

6.00pm Electra

8.30pm Liubi

  Mon Sept 18 6.30pm Sirens In The Aegean
WARNING contains strong language

8.50pm Hazardous And Unhealthy
  Tues Sept 19 6.30pm The Heart of the Beast

8.20pm A Dogs Dream

  Wed Sept 20 6.30pm Liubi

8.30pm Face Control
WARNING contains strong language, violence and sex scenes

  Thu Sept 21 6.30pm The Trojan Women

8.40pm Loafing And Camouflage

  Fri Sept 22 6.30pm The Heart Of The Beast

8.30pm Chariton’s Choir

  Sat Sept 23 2.30pm Unplanned

4.15pm Woman Is… A Tough Person
***GREEK LANGUAGE ONLY. Without English subtitles***
WARNING contains strong language and sex scenes

6.30pm Chariton’s Choir

8.50pm Honey And The Pig
WARNING contains strong language and sex scenes
  Sun Sept 24 1.30pm The Flea

3.45pm Special Event - Nomos 4000
***GREEK LANGUAGE ONLY. Without English subtitles***

6.00pm The Trojan Women

8.15pm Chariton’s Choir

  Mon Sept 25 6.30pm Black Baaa

8.20pm The Woman Who Missed Home

  Tues Sept 26 6.30pm Unplanned

8.00pm Fading Light

  Wed Sept 27 6.30pm Woman Is… A Tough Person
***GREEK LANGUAGE ONLY. Without English subtitles***
WARNING contains strong language and sex scenes

8.40pm A Dog’s Dream
  Thurs Sept 28 6.30pm Iphigenia
  Fri Sept 29 6.30pm Loafing And Camouflage
  Sat Sept 30 4.30pm Honey And The Pig
WARNING contains strong language and sex scenes

6.30pm Face Control
WARNING contains strong language, violence and sex scenes
  Sun Oct 1 12.15pm The Canary Yellow Bicycle

2.20pm Iphigenia

5.10pm Closing Night Event: I Soferina
***GREEK LANGUAGE ONLY. Without English subtitles***

  Tue Oct 3

8:50pm Sirens In The Aegean
WARNING contains strong language


*** Fourth and final screening of Sirens in the Aegean on October 3 at 8:50pm in two cinemas at Palace Cinemas Norton Street.

 

 

Please note that additional ‘By Popular Demand’ sessions may be scheduled on Monday 2, Tuesday 3 & Wednesday 4 October.
Please check Festival website and cinema listings for updates.


 

terms & conditions